Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Stuttgart, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am funny, open-hearted and you can steal some horses with me ;)
But I am also good for serious conversation and I can listen very good to find solution for some problems...

Mostly I have the problem to find out if the girl is just talking.... Or is she really searching for a solution

I try to settle down in stuttgart after (linz, wels, hagenberg - upper Austria, leuven - Belgium, hannover, stuttgart..) so I am searching for new friends in stuttgart..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
searching for the sense of life :D
but i am going backwards. I recognized that thinking like a child is the best way ;)

i love travelling, going out with friends and enjoying life.
listening to music
Get into car and drive to new places Spontaniously

Going to a pub and ask whats diesjährigen or what can be found in the villages

i go to festivals (keep it true, Lake on fire, bang your head..)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a good orientation and I can find home from any destination haha
Listing to other people
I am seriously good in changing the mood of someone who is angry on me .... Haha I don't know how and why
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do you know Terence Hill?
Put some blond long Hair to that guy and is me haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "phoolan devi ich war die Königin der Banditen", "die Elfen", "die Zwerge ", "Hannibal" (history roman of karthago and the punic wars), "der medicus" best book ever, ....

Music from heavy to old rock to jazz ;)
Pink Floyd, Mr.big, accept, chickenfoot, dream Theater....

But I love to go to jazz pubs or in Mexico to pubs with salsa music. My favorit pub on leuven was a Cuba dancing pub... Great music, great dancer, fanastic cocktails

I eat anything and I try anything and if I know the kitchen in the country is not clean, my whiskey is always at me side ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"An idles mind is the devils workshop"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing and everything.. Most important is: there is no normal Friday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like :

- to share your experiences of life
- looking for a partner for sport activities
- Looking for a friendship
- archery, i am looking for a partner ;))

If you feel lonly and need a shoulder
Problems where your friends are involved and you need some help

You want to learn cooking and you need a victim

You just want to talk about your problems or feelings....

Important for me.. I have always an open ear but please consider also that when I have problems I wish also an open ear from you (uncountable many girls love to put all the problems onto the others but are not able to listen!! So if you are such a girl... Run bitch run!!!)