Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

floydrockwell

25 M Sosnowiec, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Polish (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. My name is Mariusz, but everyone call me `Maniek` and i like it. I live in Sosnowiec, but I want to move away from this town. Why? Because world is too interesting, to stay in one place for a long time. Ofcourse, when you are young. :D When I will be old, I will choose one, from that places I have visit in my life, and spend rest of my days there. Im perfect lover for books, art, music, nature and good movies. Its hard to surprise me, so when I hold my breath when i listen, read or watch something, it must be good. :p
What I’m doing with my life
Im just a simple guy, who sing alot, dream alot, and read too much books. ;)

Im a musican... :)
I’m really good at
SLEEPING!

Singing, cooking. : )

Yes, yes. I love to cook. And i didnt leave dirt in the kitchen. ;p If you wanna try my dishes, come on, i can cook anything you want. :D

I think im good at writing song lyrics. Why? Cause im musican. I need to write anything, before i will sing anything. I can rhyme anything, you wanna to read some text? Dont be shy, and ask for it! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
Wicked dreadlocks, beard and piercing.

I have pernament smile on my face. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy books! :D
All books of Trudy Canavan, JRR Tolkien, Andrzej Sapkowski, Game of Thrones. Well, when I take book into my hand, first what i do, i must smell pages. After that, i usually know, it will be good book, or time waste. :F

British movies! I love british humour. Movies like Human Traffic, Football Factory, Snatch or any of Monty Python family have special place in my shelf. Im huge fan of LOTR. Sometimes i turn on `Fellowship of the ring` extended version, and watch one by one parts of trilogy all the night. : )

Music? Reggae, dub, ska, rock, ragga, chillout, folk and much more. Well, i love swedish band called "Kultiration", its mix of folk, acoustic, reggae... Cant explain that, but when i listen to them, im in another world. Free world, with free people and nature. And its strange, but I think, Sweden have much more interesting reggae music scene than Jamaica.. ;)

Oh. When I was young (I think kid. :)) i watch `Dream Team`, now i didnt have much time to watch any shows. But if i have chillout hour, i like back to Friends or Monty Python `Flying Circus` and benny hill show! :D

I dont eat meat, except white meat, called fish. I love spinach. Whisky is my wife.
But there is nothing more incredible than Hindi Kitchen. :)
The six things I could never do without
Pen and somekind of notebook. Wallet. Music. My carkeys. Sun, sky, trees. Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song lyrics. All the time. Searching for inspiration is hard thing. But sometimes I only searching for a calm, and when i find it, then vein com to me faster than I think about anything. ;)

I usually think about my family, life, nature, history, strange places.
On a typical Friday night I am
A dancehall monster. :D I didnt drink, take drugs, but i always spend my time really nice. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay... fill me out! - No! Muahahahha!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are brave enough to start conversation. : )