Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flrockchick1988

26 F Saint Petersburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a Jane of all trades but master of none. Theater is my passion, I’m going to school for theatrical design at USF. I love all things behind the scene in a production; I get to build, paint, sew, play with the lights, and get the sound just right. It’s all so wonderful to see your blood sweat and tears in all its beauty when the curtain goes up, but until I can do that all the time I work in retail to get me through. I'm a good problem solver whether it is math and architecture or helping my friends with their life. I like to talk about politics and religion because I’m always looking for knowledge. I'm always willing to try something new! I am a roller coaster junkie. Horror movies are my favorite movies but I'm never scared. I like anime (I prefer subtitles to dub). I love to fish, go to the beach and go boating (I love the ocean). My best friend and I put together our own fireworks displays. I'm a bit of a pyromaniac! I have also dabbled in fire spinning with friends but since I’m not that good and only comfortable with fire fans I usually just work as a safety and technician when we do shows. I love reading, listening to music, enjoying nature, and creating art. I like to draw and weld. I can sew really well and I'm just generally good with my hands. I want someone who can stimulate me mentally above all else. I have a strong personality at times and a harsh tongue I’m way too opinionated and stubborn at times. I can also be a really bad tease when the mood strikes me. I like to know what is expected of me. I’m not into meeting people online though I’m slowly getting over that but for anything romantic or sexual I must have a real life acquaintanceship before that could happen. Well I have babbled on long enough with little sustenance. Well if you want to know more about me just ask me!

I am intelegent, houmorous, and sharp-tounged
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my bachelors degree, working, hanging out with friends, and running follow spot for Interchangeable Parts St.Pete Beaches local Rocky Horror Picture Show cast. I'm currently dating phire42 and we are currently working on building a poly relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff but can't think of what to list here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or at least thats what i would guess since i get a lot of complements on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer with internet, good books, good food, water, air, conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trust me you don't want to know my mind is all over the place form quantum physics, to cannibalism, sex, stupid jokes, a.p. lines from rocky, what ever random song is stuck in my head, how dorky i am, wondering what friends are doing, bondage, art, all kinds of stuff and my train of thought often gets derailed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or home bored if i am really lucky i will get to hang out with friends and do something cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have found anything i have said here interesting