Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flsterlin

54 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a southern born girl who was raised by a true southern lady. Respect is earned and a very important part of who I am. The red hair gives away the stubborn streak, so there's no denying that one. Humility keeps me from beating my own drum too much and makes it hard to talk about myself. My honesty is the best virtue I have and tends to get me in trouble sometimes :)
Open-minded and see the varying shades of gray in most matters and very seldom acknowledge black & white. Spontaneity keeps me young and I am not a rigid or structured person. Everyday has to be different and interesting to keep from being bored and stuck in a rut.
I LOVE boats, beaches, bars, ballads and bikes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to live and animal rescue as a passion and hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneity and keeping my cool in stressful situations. Battles must be chosen carefully. Most of the time they are not worth fighting.
I'm also one hell of a motorcycle rider.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seafood, any book I have time to read, any shows or movies.
Music is rock and easy listening. Small amounts of country are fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My pets
My friends
My American freedoms
The ocean
Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Becoming a hippie, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or on facebook trying to find homes for shelter dogs and cats.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you enjoy dogs and cats and would like to put up your feet and chat awhile.