Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flsteve1958

56 M Deltona, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. My name is Steve, and I'm a healthy 56 year old single father. My son is in college, and lives with me, but he has his own busy life. So I guess you can say, it's dad's time to start living it up. I'm an Aquarian ,and yes I know which signs I match up best with.(Willing to de-bunk those not so good Zodiac signs, if I have to). I enjoy being single, but will definitely keep my eyes and mind open, to the possibility of getting reeled in by the right lady.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a horticulturist(green thumb kind of guy) and work for a Fortune 500 company. While having fun now, I've got my eye on retiring in 9 years. Thank goodness I don't have to bring my work home with me, so I'm pretty stress free. I enjoy my family and friends, and my dog Louie.(And meeting interesting women)
I’m really good at
Music and sports trivia. Making people laugh. Bowling(I have one perfect game) and you know, the other kind of thing to be good at (just fooling around) :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, big brown eyes, and my height. Always told that I'm always seem to be happy and smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies, such as comedies, and action flicks. Not into books. Into recording tv shows, such as Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, True Blood, Weeds, Californication. Like all music(accept Rap and Country). See food expert, not real picky. Enjoy small hole in the wall, or off the beaten path places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Sports, Laughter, Employment, Housing ,and my quest to fall in love again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fantastic it will be, to have that special lady, to explore the fun things in life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not working, so I can go out, and have a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are 100 percent sure, that you are wanting to, and are ready to, develop a friendship, that turns into more..........