Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 21, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm funny, smart, a bit quirky with a wicked sense of humor. I'm a perpetual optimist always looking at the funny side of life. Relationship wise, I'm probably more poly than anything. No judgement here...

I'm not your typical Hollywood type. I was born and raised in Texas and have kept my Southern sensibility...

I'm an unrepentant nerd with a naughty side...

If you love to fly by the seat of your pants, dance, have fun, laugh and otherwise have a great time, I'm your guy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a business that services the television industry. I'm one of the few people out there that absolutely loves their job. I'm fortunate in that I get to travel and see some amazing things. I excel at my career with incredible passion....

I'm also crazy about photography. I shoot all kinds of stuff. I'm a killer headshot photographer.

For excercise I mainly bike (usually about 15 miles every other day). I love it! I also golf but am a total hack.

Busy doing daring things and running with scissors..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...
Cracking corny jokes...
Drinking margaritas...
Being kind to waiters...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for what I do
My smile
My quirky sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Tim Burton Movies, Halloween, Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Arc, classic horror movies from the 30's. Love action movies (hey I'm a guy)...Not really into chick flicks, although I can usually make my way through them without falling asleep.

Music I have a really wide range of interests, mostly alternative music. Foo Fighters, The Killers, Kings of Leon, old rock such as The Steve Miller Band, Pink Floyd.

TV: Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Family Guys, some others....Love watching old tv shows on net flicks...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A sense of humor
My health
My vision
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, sex, stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating sushi, mexican food and margaritas, doing geeky things, sitting in some dark television control room making pretty pictures...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't post it here :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You're not a stalker.
2. You are open minded.
3. You have as bizarre a sense of humor as me.
4. You love animals.
5. You're kind to waiters.