Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flufferstuf

29 F Langley Mill, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**I am NOT interested casual sex**

I'm a single mum of one boy, who's 6 years old.
I dance in my kitchen while I clean it.
I am creative, impatient and just crazy enough to be sane.

I'd like to meet someone who doesn't live too far from me so that we can just spend time when I can. Someone I can go for a meal and see a movie or a play with, go for a stroll with, or have a night in with some take-out, a bottle of wine and a dvd or have a deep and interesting -if not always intellectual- conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a carer for my disabled mum and a single parent.
To keep me from getting cabin fever I volunteer part-time at a local Citizens Advice Bureau and I'm a member of the PTA at my sons school, but I mostly pass my time house-wife-ing, pottering in my vegetable garden, at my craft table or playing in my kitchen learning how to make awesome cakes and confectionary!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wanting to make a 'first move' and then chickening out or botching the job, when the time for move-making arrives. If they had a section for "I'm really bad at....." I'd have said 'making the first move!

Cooking and baking and then eating.

Growing vegetables.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id like to think its my eyes but Im probably wrong.
What's the first thing you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books include stuff by Chuck Palahniuk, Dan Brown, Steven King, biographies (pre-revolution european royalty seems to have caught my attention lately.) I also swap between random, cheap horror/thrillers, rom-coms and historical romances.

My favourite movies are quite typically 'feminine' Dirty Dancing, pretty woman, the commitments and other general rom-com stuff.
I also like classic slasher-horrors and psychological thrillers or action movies when I'm in the mood but its rare that I am.

My favourite music ranges from Abba to ZZ Top with almost everything inbetween! I love music with a great beat that I can move to; not like the newer 'club' shite that you hear nowadays, I like 70's disco music best.

My favourite T.V is a healthy mix of Buffy, Angel, Charmed, Meduim, Tru Calling, E.R, Friends, Red Dwarf, A Town Called Eureka, House, Heroes. All of which I have on DVD to watch at my convenience as I dont really get a whole lot of t.v time.

Food? Well theres not much I dont like, besides sushi and bbq sauce that is.
I'm mildly allergic to peanuts and eggs.
I'm a fan of sweet stuff though. Probably my one food thing I could never give up is desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son.
Music.
My mobile phone with web access.
Caffiene. (tea usually.)
Good food.
Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What *is* the first thing people notice about me?

Why doesn't my self-image match my reflection?

Could a person go back in time to change past events?

Is it really that complicated?

Is there a better way?

Veganism. Just why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I kind of left my weekend partying lifestyle behind after I had my son.
These days I'd rather stay in and snuggle on the sofa with a bottle of wine. Other person: optional.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often sing aloud. At home, in shops, especially in pubs where the music is loud enough to hide my total lack of singing ability.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to dance with me in my kitchen.

Say hello, I rarely bite...