Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fluffyk23

25 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a love for almost all things geek related; especially Michio Kaku. Seriously I <3 physics. At the moment I'm more focused on my education and career, which doesn't make for many crazy nights out. (lol I really miss those) I won't lie I've toned it down, but I have a tendency to swear more than I probably realize. I enjoy laughing but really who the hell doesn't.

I fracking hate museums, I'm not even sure why, but I do. I love local coffee shops and bookstores, but given a choice I'd have tea over coffee any day. I love words and how their meanings change overtime and often in translation. Which, coincidentally sorta explains my major.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school and double majoring in comparative linguistics and computer engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, reading, baking, being an awesome mom losing and breaking things. Seriously happens to me all the time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol I'd like to say my smile but it's probably more like my breast size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im on the hunt for my new favorite book, but I adore Pablo Neruda and Sir John Suckling (I realize they're poets but it still counts)

I love indie films especially bad horror movies and anything by Guy Richie. Mars and the Real Girl is definitely one of them

My favorite show are: True blood, Dawson Creek, Buffy, Firefly, BSG, Andromeda, Doctor Who, Dark Angel, and Smallville...what can I say I was born a Superman fan.

My music interest vary but I like pop as much as rock and death metal. I also love Korean/Japanese pop artist (fx, bigbang, ayumi hamasaki) and folk music. I frackin love Fred Astaire. I love Korean and Thai food and can make a great bulgogi. Lol what I wouldn't give for some yaki mandu
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Indoor plumbing
Water
shelter
Great food
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inner peace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tending Bar...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha I'd never admit it....it is private for a reason!