Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fluke422

23 Orlando, FL Agender

Agender

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Orientation
Pansexual, Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly quiet person. I tend to only really open up to people I know well. I'm agender, and pansexual. I have no problem with open or polyamorous relationships, provided that everyone involved can trust everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to pay off my student loans.
Developing LIMS systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music (and playing the euphonium when I can get my hands on one), cooking, mind teasers, getting lost in thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather shy, and apparently my feminine eyes, according to some.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read too many to ever be able to decide.
Movies: Clockwork Orange, The Big Lebowski, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Grey, etc.
Shows: Breaking Bad, House MD
Music: Jazz, Electronic, Indie, some rap
Food: I enjoy healthy food, and I'm a sucker for good coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My desktop, healthy food, music, books, coffee, and a healthy dose of science.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, my future, do I have enough money to eat this week, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting drunk, or drinking coffee and watching crappy horror movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think books are a better investment than children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to date, or just go grab a cup of coffee and talk about anything at all.