Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flukierartist

25 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
let's see, I'd say I'm an all rounder kind of guy, I love staying indoors to watch movies or read a good book. but I also love going out with my close friends, having nice dinners and even dancing! I'm also a fan of camping and rockclimbing.
I am quiet (not shy) because I love to listen to people, as I believe in "listen first to what people have to say before you are heard by them".
I'm honest, funny and loyal and looking for someone who shares my interests and personality.
Thanks for reading :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an analytical chemist and trying to save money to buy a house next year. I learning on how to invest in different areas of the market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communicating and observing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically- my curly hair
Emotionally- hard working and kind hearted with very strong morals
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- cashflow quadrant, rich dad poor dad, The magic of thinking big, 5 love languages, personality plus

movies- Starwars (4-6), Lord of the rings, monsters inc., toy story (1-3), any action, comedy, dry humour, animated movies.

Shows- Breaking bad, Futurama, Family guy, Star gate, again action comedy, dry humour shows.

music- Anything with a good beat to dance on (esp. hip-hop)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not sure what to put here but i guess it would be food, drinks, family, friends, money and time (most realistic of answers lol)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and where I see myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either one of three things, home socializing with flatmates, out with friends to a pub or club their house, a little bit of relaxing with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well put it this way... the stereo type of "mom/dad don't embarrass me infront of my friends" works the other way when they call my bluff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to date or even just to say hi.