Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flume_ride

31 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New ways of having fun, different approaches to life, learning every day. Journey is better than the destination. These are some of my mantras.

If I get bored I picture life as a comic strip and how funny a cartoon version of me would deal with life if every bit of sarcasm or euphemisms were literal.

I love all things vintage..preferably around the turn of the 20th century time. And all things that go with that. That means a need to go back in time of course to that era as soon as humanly possible.

I am a quite traditional guy with regards to chivalry and the way a lady deserves to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving life, planning: a) new career & b) wanting to see every country of the world, and doing as much as I can every day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making great light situations, acting afool as I try to climb anything in sight
being a free spirit, starting good conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My real-ness. I'm an open book and you may notice my friendly approachability. I'm an outside the box kind of person, and my unique outlook on life usually raises an eye brow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, I watch films, I go to live shows especially festivals
(Fine I'll indulge)
Shows: Walking Dead, Community, Office, Venture Brothers, Invader Zim, Metalocalypse, Weeds (even tho it's done now)
Movies: (just going to put my favourites)
- Fear And Loathing in Las Vegas
- Big Fish
- Alice in Wonderland
- Lawless
- Moonrise Kingdom
- Experimental film
Music: Decemberists, Stars, Bon Iver, Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jackson, Foals, Corb Lund, Bravery, did I mention Bon Iver, Andrew Bird, Austra, Florence and the Machine (and various various others)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My bike
- my ipod (need music of course)
- sunny days, open skies
- freedom to backpack
- My friends
- Homemade organic smoothies
- Breaks from hectic life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future travels, and ENDLESS opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting off work and looking for a random, intrepid, spontaneous fun. Not usually making plans, but going with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been known to cry during cheesy or even bad films..

And this isn't so private, but fair to mention. I've never seen a Star Wars or Harry Potter film...and don't say "oh my god I'm gonna sit you down and we're going to watch them!"
I've heard that so many times and it's not going to work. I have no intentions of watching these series.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above interests you, if you're looking for fun new friends in the city, or if you'd also like to share stories and enjoy an adventure.
Also if it doesn't bother you that I have good female friends too, as you can see by my photos Ergo, I'm not on here solely to find my soul mate.