Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flutterby30

28 F Hudson, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not originally from this area of the country, but I'm happy that life events brought me here. I was born in New Jersey, spent some years in Oklahoma but was lucky enough to escape the brutal heat & spent my Summers in Wyoming. I love the autumn here. I've really never seen colors like the ones here anywhere else.

Family is very important to me having moved around as much as I have. My immediate family lives in the area, but my extended family is split between the east coast & out west. So if I ever need a change of scenery I always have a place to go! :-)

Friends are important to me too. I have a small close group if friends that I love doing stuff with whether it's just hanging out or embarking on a new adventure they're up for just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a small hospital, which I really enjoy. I've obtained my bachelors in biology & I'm working on getting into school to become a Physician's Assistant.
I’m really good at
I love to make people smile. Making others happy is something I strive to do because their happiness makes me happy. This is probably the reason I chose health care as a profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I really enjoy fiction books. I've read the Harry Potter series, love books with humor & a good story line, but I'm really open to suggestions.

Movies: being a girl I love the good romantic comedy, but I grew up with Top Gun, Star Wars, Star Trek, Cary Grant movies, musicals & many more genres that I adore. Horror movies are the only thing I just can't seem to want to watch

Shows: NCIS, The Mentalist, The Good Wife, Big Bang Theory

Music: oldies, country, jazz, rock, basically I like a little of everything & tend to listen what I'm in the mood for.

Food: Chinese, Italian, & barbecue have got to be my to three favorites but not necessarily in that order. Chocolate is a given too! :-)
The six things I could never do without
*friends & family
*music
*laughter
*travel
*chocolate
*a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm working on a future career so that is a main focus in my life. I love to travel, so new destinations are something fun to think about. Friends & family are an important part of my life so they are a given part of my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or enjoying my night off with friends or family. Dinner & a movie are the usual events of the night whether they be in house or out on the town. Occasionally though, I will spend a night in by myself to completely unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite way to relieve stress currently is to go for a drive & loudly sing along with the radio.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a guy that likes to travel, has a good sense of humor, & wants to meet a girl who loves to have fun, is an animal lover, & looking for someone to spend time with