Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyboy1903

50 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I were a vehicle I would be a Ford Ranger because it’s practical, sporty, flexible, and economical! : ) I am a very active person. My interests are in bike riding, hiking, flying planes, camping, soccer, broom ball, and bowling to name a few. I enjoy solo sports as well as group sports. For a more relaxed time, I savor in taking walks. On my days off, I take great pleasure in working as a substitute teacher, as well as, refereeing and coaching soccer games. Service work is also important me. I revel in participating in fundraising events for causes I feel are important, such as the MS bike ride. It is also very gratifying helping my friends and family with projects around the house and with events they enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
• I am taking swing lessons and going to dances. Yes, I am learning how to dance. : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others to achieve their goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite types of movies are comedy, action/adventure and drama.
I listen to a variety of music but not too much country and no rap.
I enjoy all types of food but my favorite is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• God
• Exercise
• Friendship
• Family
• New experiences
• A balance between work and leisure time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do now that will contribute to my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
participating in a dance activity, just kicking back at home enjoying a movie, hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for someone who is serious about seeing if we connect. I am looking for someone who wants to be active and try new things together. Let’s meet for coffee or tea and see where it goes.