Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyboyjesse

30 M El Cajon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy. I'm a native San Diegan. I love my job. I like old cars, old motorcycles, old airplanes, an old machinery in general. I love being outdoors whether it be hiking camping or just chilling at the beach or on the porch. I'm not as active as I'd like to be but I'm trying to change that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the shop supervisor for a small company that specializes in restoring World War II aircraft.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making an ass of myself, sarcasm,

But really I'm also good at being a friend, building things, and fixing them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically I'm told my eyes. Other than that I've heard confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about history. I also like Dan Brown and Tom Clancy.

I like all kinda of movies, comedies mostly. My favorite Disney movie is LILO and stitch.

I don't watch tv. So I don't have any favorite tv shows.

My favorite foods are Mexican and Greek. Not mixed together tho... Well maybe I've never tried that. I also like Chinese. But I like all kinda of different foods and cooking too. I love to cook

As far as music goes I like everything from Johnny cash to Metallica. Not a big fan of any of that screaming music tho.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my friends, a motorcycle, carne asada, guacamole, sailor Jerry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately the thing I think of most right now is work.

Other than work though, it's where the hell is life taking me or what's my next adventure going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either getting some drinks with friends or chilling on my couch with my dog. Yup I'm kinda a home body.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog is my best friend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're totally awesome. Or not a party girl. Definitely if you know what you want in life. Or if you think I'm a righteous dude.