Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyerjaz

54 M Luthersville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for check out my profile. I have been divorced about 4 years now and would like to find my best friend/companion. Partners that would want to see each other everyday. If we could not see each other then call or text when we could. We would plan fun days with friends or alone. Taking a drive in the country, cooking out in the back yard.
I am loyal, trustworthy, If I say I will call I will. Or I will text you just to let you know I was thinking of you. Will always be there to lend an ear, or a shoulder, listening how your day was, how your boss is an idiot lol. Or just how bad traffic was. I think I have a good sense of humor, I love to tease, would like to keep you smiling, Hoping to find the woman I can devote 100% of myself too.

I like Going to Baseball and Hockey Games, would like to take road trips to explore GA. Then maybe go anywhere in the country. Find a place were we could ride bikes.

I like to cook or try to lol, but don’t like the clean up. We could do that together. Then rent or watch a movie together. I also like Billy Joel, and older rock. Also, like Big Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Food Network, and History Chanel. Old Jimmy Stewart movies.

So Ladies if you would like a guy who wants to be a one-woman man say hello. Let’s see what a hello would bring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked for the same company for 28years. Moved to Ga when NWA was bought be Delta. So now with Delta in aircraft Maintenance management. Was married for 23 years and have 3 kids, living in Minn.
Been getting my life back together after the divorce. Bought a house now working on that. Hoping to find someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think my job, and i am getting better at cooking. LOL.
Listening I can always be there if you need a ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if people will notice but I have lost 27 lbs since aug.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, both movies and TV shows, like Big Bang Theory and 2 and ½ men. Like most music but Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Friends
Someone special in my life.
My home
My job
happiness ( covers it all i guess )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me yours and I will tell you mine lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common that we can grow a relationship with.