Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyerjd77

37 Brookhaven, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going laid back person. My friends tell me have a goofball sense of humor. I'm 35 with 13 yr old daughter who is my everything. I usually see her at night during the weekends though my time with her is becoming less. You know teenagers, they would rather spend time with their friends than their nerdy dad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a jr accountant. Ive been working for the past 13 years for a major food distribitor in Center City phila. Besides that I spend most of my time just relaxing and seeing my daughter on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goofball sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Godfather, Goodfellas, most comedies. I listen to all kinds of music anywhere from johny cash to rage against the machine and alice and chains. My favorite books are true crime books. My favorite kind of foods Italian and some seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My friends
My sports team
Italian food
My favorite tv shows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughter or relaxing watching tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to talk or meet someone who is laid back and is cool with having a teenage daughter.