Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flygirl747

65 Napa, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To get a response from me, please have a current picture. I know you can't judge chemistry from pictures as pictures don't really capture the essence of a person. So if I really don't look like your type, I may look better in person...as least I hope I do! Let's do coffee!

I also need to add that if you are very serious about your religion, we may not be a match.

Age is just a number and life is too short to worry about numbers...and not to laugh every day!

I work for a non-profit agency and I love the work. I'm financially secure, own my own home. I enjoy cheering on my son's college team (Gueax Tigers!) and taking the ferry over to see the Giants win.

I can always finds ways to entertain myself and to keep busy but some things are better shared with someone special, like a great cup of coffee over the Sunday paper, a stroll through a farmer's market or a leisurely drive up-valley, and of course, lots of hugs and kisses!

I don't come with any baggage; well maybe a small carry-on that I can stow under my seat. LOL! I do come with a bucket list: Australia, returning to Samoa, Giants Spring Training again, making it to my 100th birthday, Disney World, visit every winery in Napa, own a sports car (again), and to always fit into my high school cheerleading sweater...I do still fit into my high school earrings, too!

I am very happy where my life has taken me, but if I had a chance for a do-over I would still be a flight attendant. I worked for an international airline and I traveled the world. So the question is ...coffee, tea or me?

I hope to find a someone who enjoys laughing and likes to snuggle on the couch but is not a couch potato. This someone needs to feel comfortable expressing their emotions whether it be rooting for his favorite team or during tender moments.

I'd just like to add...
I've enjoyed good health by making good life style choices...I hope you do to. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy a great burger and fries. I've made exercising easy by turning a spare bedroom into an exercise room complete with weight bench and elliptical...but I'm not fanatical about it.

The 3 C's of life.. Choices, Chances and Changes. You must make the choice to take a chance or your life will never change.
Are you willing to take a chance with me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being helpful to others...giving back gives me pleasure. I love volunteering and did so recently at a Brian Culbertson concert here in Napa. Totally awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower and the car when no one is around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense or humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Murder mysteries (Lawrence Sanders, Mary Higgins Clark, Robin Cook); movies: anything by Pixar, old musicals, comedies, dramas, suspense, Indiana Jones; old/classic rock and current country music; Italian, Chinese, Indian...just about most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, laughter, books, BBQ ribs, a great cup of tea or coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son. He's going to LSU in Baton Rouge. AND wondering when I'm going to meet you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am curled up with a book book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 130 pounds.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, a positive outlook, are adventurous, are at least 5'9" (I'm 5'6"), are financially secure, enjoys family, likes watching baseball/football, and likes to have fun!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!