Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyguy71122

30 Colonia, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest passion is acting! I'm just starting out but I've done some stuff already that has gotten good responses. I have more projects on the rise including acting, directing, writting. I played lots of sports in my life including college baskeball. I was active duty Air Force from 2004-2008. I joined the Air National Guard in A.C. in 2008 and I am still under contract. I love trying new things. I am straight forward but also sensitive towards others at the same time. I'm very opened minded and believe that every1 has some knowledge or talent that can be beneficial to others. I love making others happy.

I am thoughtful, caring, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I am an Actor

-Working on a multiple charities event

-Producer (talent scout)

-Writer

-Promoter

-I RUN MY OWN NETWORKING WEBSITE (includes my pics and resume) http://networking4today.blogspot.com

-I am currently in the Air National Guard stationed part time at Egg Harbor International Airport, NJ

-I currently work at The Wine Cellar. They want me to manage one of the new stores that is opening in NJ.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening
-Giving thoughtful advice
-Being selfless
-Entertaining people
-Making people laugh
-Standing up for my beliefs
-Compromising
-making others feel comfortable
-Helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book: I Can't Accept Not Trying

Food: Basically everything..I'm a fat kid in a skinny man's body lol

Music: I like all types of music...but no1 comes close to jAy-Z and Fabolous/T.I. lead the new school and as far as rock goes...DISTURBED!! My favorite female music artist is Pink. I also like 70s, 80s, and 90s rock! I really enjoy all kinds of music. You would be VERY surprised to hear what else I know and like!!

Movies: (not in any order) Bad Boys 1 & 2, Step Up, Running Scared, Pursuit of Happyness, Professional, Hostage, Saving private ryan, the hangover, forrest gump, Almost Famous, old school, 8 mile, Remember the Titans, Men of Honor, Natural Born Killers, Bad Santa, Napolean Dynamite, Gran Torino, Not Another Teen Movie, Love & Basketball, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Annapolis, The Collector, and more!!!!

TV: Dont watch much at all (not in any order) That '70s Show..Everybody Hates Chris..Wonder Years...NCIS..World's Dumbest (TruTv)...ALF..The Simpsons..Seinfeld..Fresh Prince..family matters..Forensic Files..george lopez show..king of queens..Everybody Loves Raymond...Family Guy..Wrestling..and i dont know i usually have better things 2 do
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
cell phone
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
How to achieve my goals
How to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything from having a night in to being one of the craziest people you have ever met!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything u want to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a man with the rare quality to know how to treat a real lady