Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Redwood City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start, its not easy writing about your self. Instead of saying "Describe yourself" it should really say "Sell Your Self!" That's what this feels like right now haha, and how to make my self sound better then the next guy. Well here it goes:
I like staying active mostly whatever gets me moving around, keeps me outdoors, and playing sports. Ive always stayed active, playing a variety of sport baseball, football, soccer, and a little basketball(not very good). Currently been play competitive Volleyball. Overall I'm up for anything. I also enjoy traveling, thanks to my job i have been lucky enough to visit places like Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Panama, Costa Rica, Hawaii, and a few other place's, the list goes on. During sunny days like taking my motorcycle out for a ride. I like trying new things (at least once), visiting new place's, just wanting to enjoy life as best I can. But i have found it's much better if there is some one else who shares similar interest. I like to think that I'm funny! (or so i have been told), I'm patient, easy going, flexible, and sarcastic(in a good way ha-ha). If you would like to know more please feel free to send me an e-mail. One thing you will find is I'm the easiest person to talk to.
As for my match, I'm not a picky person when it comes to looks it's personality and similar interest that attracts me more. It would be nice to find someone who is active, outgoing, is willing to try new things or at least try everything once. Should look forward to wanting to have a good time together, but also being laid back enough to just staying home, and watching a movie. I definitely enjoy some nightlife but I'm not the type to spend every Friday and Saturday chasing down some shots. I'm a casual drinker who enjoys spending time with friends. I hope to hear from who ever has taken the time to read my profile, tell me what you think? Even criticism is appreciated, really!. Overall I'm looking for great company to spend time with! Looking forward to it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working with the Coast Guard, been with them 10 years. At the same time slowly working my way through school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends have called me a "Jack of all traits". So i guess ill go with that and leave something for conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many have found I'm the easiest person to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brian. Its a collection of stories about a platoon of American soldiers in the Vietnam War. Big fan of the Marvel Comics movies. Listen to mainly rock, dance, and rap. As for foods i got to go with meats :-) Just finished reading "A game of Thrones" and like how the series stay pretty close to the books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing school, my next trip, excelling in my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movies, comedy shows, every now and then go dancing. Enjoy theme parks, zoo, playing sports, or just hanging out with friends having a few drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have made it this far and feel I'm someone you would like to chat with let me know.