Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyhighdutch

24 Amsterdam, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Swedish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Usually, I am quite different compared to the people around me. This is because I am the type of person who still values respect for other people, I would hold the door for someone, if someone falls I help to get them up, and if someone is sad I will try to talk to them. Others however would smash the door in your face, laugh when you cry etc. I often feel uncomfortable that pretty much everyone only knows to discuss how many beers they can drink, how many girls they slept with and nothing more intelligent than that. I rather talk about other things, although I am not conservative. Just.. Don't you have anything better to talk about?

I like to produce music. I like to listen to other people's music. In any language, really. Lately been listening to Chinese music, I like it a lot. I also study Chinese, Mandarin and a bit of Cantonese, since it is part of my major 'Asian Business Studies'.

I seek true friendship, since this is hard to find. So please, if you are interested in me too, talk to me. I often meet people that don't do any effort..it is sad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Asian Business, International Management. Some of my subjects are Mandarin Chinese ( but i've been studying for 4 months now so don't expect much yet please ) Economics, Ethics, Culture, Management etc.

In my spare time I like making music, photoshopping and other design things (I have a degree in this) and watching tv series.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to be modest :) You should figure out what I can do well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very tall, and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Music
A goal in life
A smile
Perhaps my phone..in case something happens, you know :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The consequences of what I am doing

Which chocolate to buy.. ( I love chocolate, it is a sin )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, copying Chinese Characters because it is just not easy to remember them if you do not practice..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very sweet and soft
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also seek true friendship, or we have a high matching rate..must be interesting :)