Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2006
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The flying dango only comes out at night, when the moon is full. From there, she and her sidekick Ofrest speed across the inky blackness, defeating criminals and stopping for some curry. Her boyfriend, Vince Vaughn (from such films as Dodgeball and Thumbsucker), freqeuntly takes her for rides on the French countryside.

I am wiggly, extremely awkward, and robot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
All jokes aside: nothing or making art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living among robots, making wierd noises, occupying myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My abnormal ability to be awkward. Also I am left handed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Madame Bovary, White Teeth, Scott Pilgrim

(b) Waking Life, Midnight Cowboy, Iron Giant, It Happened One Night, I Heart Huckabees

(c) Beck, Stars, The Decemberists, The Concretes, Mates of State, Harry and the Potters, The Elected, hip hop if I can dance to it... M.I.A. totally, radioplays of This American Life

(d) curry, curry, curry, curry, vino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the interweb, giant squid pictures, my black ballet flats, comic books, illustrating, art history
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
zombies and what food I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a lot of foursquare or watching/playing katamari
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear looking into microscopes
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an anteater or you've ever been an usher in a theater (the kind you see plays at). We can commiserate about stuff.