Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyingcash

62 Bothell, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self made business man and have been self employed my whole life owning several businesse. I really like to create things.

I like extreme sports, flying, deep technical shipwreck diving, cave diving and traveling the world doing exciting things but ready to change direction on some of this to more compatible activities.

I raised two boys that have grown into great men that are succesfully on their own and have one wonderful granddaughter.

I am a very loyal and passionate man that wants to have a loving partner that shares the same views, ambitions and activities.

I am looking for unconditional, selfless, true love. I love the outdoors, nature and photography. I am a very technical and detailed orientated person that enjoys having things just so and very handy doing most anything.

I am ready to move into the best part of my life and want to share it with a partner that wants the same thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get set for the best part of life and finding a partner to share it with........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, Sharing, doing for my partner, running a business and participating in technical activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for life and activities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read technical magazines, love any kind of nature show and shows on building things. I love my oldies songs and will eat most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A compatible loving partner, my family, diving, a good business to run, a nice place to live and the ability to travel and discover new and exciting things and places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project, adventure and how to find that right person to spend my time with :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wanting to go out and be with friends for some fun and good conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need passion and intimacy in my life, I love feeling very close to my partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read about me and you want to explore the next step.