Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:27am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, passionate, and ambitious. I write and blog on occasion and Tweet too much. Baseball is my drug. I have an ongoing love affair with all things pop culture. I'm looking for someone who's also passionate and driven in their life goals and hopefully enjoys the same things I do, or can at least appreciate my .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards my dream of working in online media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at Simpsons references.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkward smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - In Cold Blood, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Invisible Monsters, and The Things They Carried. I'm currently re-reading the Great Gatsby (in preparation for the movie) as well as A Clockwork Orange.

Movies - Fight Club, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Back to the Future, Anchorman, 21 Grams, The Santa Clause.

TV - When I'm not re-watching old episodes of The Simpsons, I like Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, New Girl, Modern Family, Girls, True Blood, Game of Thrones

Music - City and Colour, Phoenix, Atmosphere, Tom Petty, Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons, Lana del Rey, Sleigh Bells, Hyper Crush

Food - Soft tacos, mashed potatoes, crab. (Not together...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
BASEBALL (San Francisco Giants mostly), film, pop/house/indie music, AMC shows, old-school sitcoms and cartoons, and general nostalgia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...what happens next, in both my writing and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly hitting up a happy hour, possibly cooking and relaxing at home. Or just chilling out with some friends and an adult beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, I guess I won't do it here :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intellectually curious, open-minded, kind, have hobbies and interests, like outdoor activities, are active, interested in travel (who isnt?), and enjoy exploring new places. It is important that anyone I spend time with loves to laugh, get silly, and have fun but works hard.