Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyingmelon

24 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm Tam and here's a little about myself:

I'm an optimist at heart and I always try to enjoy whatever I'm doing. I love to read and I'm always trying to learn about new things. I stay active physically and I practice all kinds of sports. I've played soccer and basketball ever since I can remember and have recently really got into climbing; which I absolutely love.

I graduated from UofT a year ago where I completed a degree in Computer science and Cognitive science. I've been playing poker professionally for the last 4 years which has provided me with lots of freedom in my life, and I'm very grateful to have it.

I am also trying to put my degree to use and recently worked at my first serious job as a web developer for an advertising company, but quit to focus on some of my own projects(/secretly enjoy the summer).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm exceptionally good at making pterodactyl noises.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Tallest man on Earth, elliot smith, radiohead, cat power, arcade fire, neutral milk hotel, Phoenix, blind melon, Joy division, Bon Iver, Tom Waits, Yeahyeahyeahs, the smiths, vampire weekend, the cure.

Movies: Eternal sunshine, requiem for a dream, into the wild, Howl's moving castle, Inception, Dark Knight trilogy, Donnie Darko.

Currently reading: 100 years of solitude Favorites: Crime and Punishment, The Sun Also Rises, Dune, The Fall, Routine Heaven, HopScotch, The post office(anything Bukowski). Watch men and walking dead graphic novels.

Shows: The wire, sopranos, breaking bad, Mad men, Walking dead, BSG, the league, always sunny, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, twin peaks, firefly, bobs burger,Seinfeld.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here's an awesome video instead of a lame answer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9T1vfsHYiKY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I have a highly active mind and imagination and I can't help but constantly think about everything I'm experiencing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a live show, bar or friends place(it usually involves being intoxicated). Never at a club though. Fuck clubs. Unless they play Motown or 90s pop, then they're alright.