Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyingnypenguin

39 M Elmhurst, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
Easy going optimistic dad looking for a new partner to share life with. I keep rather active with outdoor activities, which explains my very healthy appetite while maintaining my figure without going to the gym. When indoors, I usually end up cooking things.
My planning is often flexible open ended, allowing me to delve into what pops up, or just to take the time to smell the roses or to enjoy a refreshing beverage. Hence itineraries and to do lists are only guide lines, which does lead me into some trouble when cooking, but also some truly unique and wonderful dishes as well as memories. I hope to share these moments with someone else to make them that much more precious.

Happy hunting everyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to expand my circle of friends and hopefully find a partner to share more of life with to create wonderful memories together!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me!
More specifically, pretty good at whipping up meals, being around kids and animals, and giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
rather than to make some preconceptions, why don't we find out directly?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - currently anything with uni, chili, basil, braised, or crab will grab my attention now.

Shows - normally I do not watch TV, thankfully the internet streams shows and I can catch up on shows like How I Met Your mother, Big Bang Theory, and the Office....sitcom comedies.

Music - I run on the eclectic side, depending on my mood. I am a little stuck in the eighties and nineties though.

To be continued....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.good companions
2.good food
3.creativity
4.the internet
5.plumbing
6.new adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmmm....what was the question again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dining at different restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me directly, I'm pretty open, but online is not the place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are interested in developing a relationship and having fun doing it!