Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyme2thmoon

54 Encinitas, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that special man to fly me to the moon, with whom I can enjoy soaring to new heights and enjoy the second half of my life. You are a unique man with whom I can share life experiences in a fun and spontaneous, yet meaningful relationship. You are my best friend, and we look forward to seeing each other at the end of the day, and feel that excitement as we anticipate being together. Can you be that friend who can excite me with your mind, body and soul?

My friends describe me as fun, sincere, compassionate and passionate! I believe in always improving myself, my relationships, and my life. I am interested in spirituality (not organized religion/dogma) and always learning new ways to become a more evolved human being, better in relationships, and better at improving our community and the world. Every day I strive to be thankful for each moment that is given to me.

I am liberal socially and politically. I believe the most important and valuable experiences in my life come from family, friends and good wine (a good whine helps once in a while, too) and scrumptious desserts. I have a serious side and enjoy talking about life, our crazy world and relationships; but I also like to let go and be playful, laugh, dance, and sing (on second thought maybe I should stick to just dancing and leave the singing to others).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well… I have not played among the stars recently, and still waiting to see what spring is like on Jupiter and Mars. In other words…

I feel fortunate to have many wonderful things in my life, including my two sons, my mom, and loyal, fun friends, a career I love, living in a beautiful area, resilience, and health. The normal downs in my life have taught me to live in the present and appreciate what I have now. Having lived in different countries and under various political/social systems (I am originally from Europe and half Jewish) have taught me to be accepting and open-minded, sometimes even unconventional. I will try almost anything once...

I enjoy the outdoors (love the water/boating), weekend getaways, getting together with friends, music, dancing, the performing arts and arts, literature/reading, and exercise (walking my dog, aerobics, bike-riding), and lately got involved in geneology. I like doing things spontaneously and trying out new foods and exploring new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding fun things to do, laughing and enjoying the small things/moments, being a good friend/mom/daughter, creating a cozy home environment, entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my warm smile, my light accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Numerous books--love reading; lately Buddhist/self-improvement readings, The Geography of Bliss, Mapping the Edge and The Birth of Venus, Of Human Bondage, poetry. Enjoy most movies except for ones containing violence, especially foreign/independent/aritistic. Love live music, modern dance performances, art and performing arts, and any type of good food ranging from gourmet to casual food at a stand/small corner place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Giving and receiving love (not just romantic)
Loved ones (family and friends)
My eye sight (to enjoy the beauty around me)
My and my loved ones' health
Freedom
Goodness in others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
fun things to do, my two sons, how humans could improve at what we do, what happens to us after we die (well, maybe not a LOT of time), relationships, the universe. Sometimes I like not thinking, but just being and living, since I think quite intensely at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night; I could be with my kids, my friends at one of our houses having dinner/wine, going out to dinner, live concert, dancing, listening to music, theatre, or spending time alone reading/talking by the fire, watching good movie, etc. Or getting ready to fly to the moon?!...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fly me to the moon, and you'll find out! Only the person who steals my heart would find out about the most private things in my life. ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a man with integrity, you want to find out more about me and are willing to share more of yourself... and are ready to fly each other to the moon! ;-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!