Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyninator

33 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon. I am spontaneous, outgoing and a people person. I work hard and I actually have my head on straight although no ones perfect. We all make mistakes. And I'm really bad at reading minds. You have to be able to tell me like it is and be honest from the start. I will do the same. Other then that I'm down to earth and I'm on this website for the same reason you are. But simply just to see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a mom 'n' pop company that distributes replica hand guns and civil war collectibles.

I have a couple of hobbies. I love word finds and crossword puzzles. The crossword puzzles in People magazine are the best. They give me quite a challenge. I also like to listen to sports talk radio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hitting the snooze bar. 😴 Shooting pool, horse shoes, bean bag toss, making friends, first impressions and other random useless (useful) stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very unique laugh. It's not loud or anything but its like "hey, we know Brandon is having a good time."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Campy horror movies, documentaries, science fiction, drama, comedies.

Music: Various genres of rock. Specifically Chiodos, La Dispute, Bring Me The Horizon, Thursday, Soul Chord (local band), The Chariot, Norma Jean, Taking Back Sunday etc...

Tv: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld

Food: I'll eat and drink anything except peanut butter and tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A vacation
2. Music/concerts
3. A good burrito
4. Cold beer
5. Sports
6. Instagram
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Would I actually survive in a zombie apocalypse? If so how long?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling somewhere, usually at my friends house laughing and joking around and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 10 fingers, 10 toes, 2 arms and 2 legs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and have a great friend or more.