Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flyrocker

39 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the soul of an artist and love all things related to the arts. But I tend to be serious minded so I am looking for someone with a sense of humor who loves to travel, eat and go to concerts. My job keeps me away for 19-23 days in a row every month, so I need someone who is trustworthy, understanding and available to do things when I am home. I am looking for a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a flight attendant with an international charter airline who freelance as an audio engineer on my days off. My airline does special vacation packages for groups such as sports teams, military personnel and families, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love all things artistic. I love drawing and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Fatherland, The Lovely Bones and The Hunger Games
Favorite movies: horror movies, "Seven", "Get Him To The Greek"
Favorite shows: The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones, Locked Up Abroad
Favorite music: Rock and roll will never die!
Food: Anything really. But I love Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, etc. I also enjoy wine and beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mp3 player with all my music, art, books, blue jeans, Netflix, and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to get the things that I want and need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am watching a movie or going to hear live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have fun and are adventurous.