Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flywithoutwingz

22 M Cayce, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an avid cartoon watcher (Adventure TIme is my favorite right now), Im really into anime and mangas, and I play video games pretty much all the time. I have a job, my own car, and Im saving up to buy a house. I believe in God but I dont believe in any certain religion. I like to learn as many things as possible so I'll never not be able to do something, if that makes sense. I draw, sew, write, cook, make clothes, shoot videos and take pictures among other things. I just recently started back working out, trying to get in better shape and whatnot. Im shy in the beginning but when I open up youll be glad you took the chance to get to know me. If you want to know more just message me this is only the tip of the iceberg.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, drawing, sleeping, knowing random fun facts, juggling,cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I think it might be that I'm very random. Usually I break the ice with a random statement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is chicken. I have alot of favorite movies. My favorite type of music is hip-hop but I listen to all kinds. My fav shows are basically any show on Animation Domination, Smallville, and Supernatural, Adventure Time, Regular Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, laptop, sleep, friends, food, more sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and anything
it reallys depends on who I'm talking to or if I'm bored
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know ask me later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to as long as you are a cool person who isn't scared to be themselves and can hold a conversation about anything.