Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

flywme801

40 M Ewa Beach, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very passionate person and goal oriented. I am also very easy going but outgoing and fun. Always in pursuit of happiness, I try to live life to the fullest while learning as much as I can along the way. I exercise about 4 days a week and consider myself to be in good shape. I love the ocean, beach, travel, dining, movies and theater/musicals. Flying planes is one of my passions. I also enjoy a good glass of wine and wineries. I think family is very important and more importantly finding someone you want to start a family with. Life is better when you can share the great moments with someone who gets you.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded, intelligent, sweet, good sense of humor, and goal oriented. Hopefully someone who is has similar needs as me but is willing to compromise on the differences that make us who we are. Loyalty is very important to me. I am looking for a partner, someone who is passionate about life and discovering new places.
What I’m doing with my life
I am very fortunate to work in an industry that enjoy very much. I have loved films all of my life. I also fly planes on the side and love it. I want to travel and see and experience new places and cultures.
I’m really good at
Finding the most romantic spots to hang out, best places to eat and travel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an infinite amount of favorites, the list grows daily.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Passion, Food, Music, Movies, Excercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a partner to share my life with and travelling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on my mood, having drinks with friends. I also enjoy quiet time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thoroughly enjoy chick flicks!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Send me a msg if you are looking for a man, not a boy. One who will remind you each and every day how lucky he is to be with you. One who thinks you are beautiful with or without makeup. One who will show you off to his friends whether you are dressed up or in sweat pants. One who will lie down with you under the stars appreciating the moment. One who will wake you up in the middle of the night excited to be with you. One who will support you no matter what, and at last, one who when given the choice will always choose to dance!