Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fm9876

34 M Killeen, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like these tests! Thats why i came here in the first place. Working full time managing a local retail operation right now. Kinds just looking and browsing girls' profiles right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, seeing my daughter on the weekends, etc...
Been thinking about going back to school part time... maybe to study business, law or maybe art stuff.
I’m really good at
almost anything that catches my interest.



drawing, electronics, computers (building, upgrading, fixing), BBQ'ing, cooking, video games, doing things with my hands, i'm pretty good with animals and kids, only as long as they dont stink.

The first things people usually notice about me
It takes a little while for me to warm up to people, but it changes soon after that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just magazines right now...

Movies: Action, Special effects, Anime, and a few rom coms here and there...

Food: Good food!
The six things I could never do without
1. Good food

2. Girls

3. BBQ Sauce

4. Sub-woofers

5. Modern technology

6. My own personal space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School work, my kid, what i want to eat next, what that hot girl looks like in a red or black thong, travelling or vacation, money, what shade of skin tone that girl's nipps are, what kind of fajitas do I want to eat, what kind of salsa am i going to make, being somewhere else, if that girl goes down or not, why are girls so wierd in the head, should I take a shower today or not, do i want to cook anything today or not, blahblahblablablah... now that I think about it I am pretty scatter-brained.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pending my mood...



I could be hanging out with my daughter, watching a movie or hanging out with a few buds and/or downing a few beers. Maybe sitting in front of my computer. Could be at the local bar for a little bit, just to say "Hi" and have a drink. Maybe eating dinner with my parents (they get lonely too). Maybe working on a master plan to rule the world... the same old stuff, as usual...

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing comes to mind right now...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
durrrrrrrr.....