Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fmartinezja

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Johnny. I live in San Francisco originally from New York City. Get in touch, let's hang out.

College grad, working on a second degree. Works at a venue, strums a guitar. Enjoys all things creative and investigative. Explores himself and the world, wonders about the universe. Runs regularly and parties moderately , balances sponteneity with clock-work functions. Irrationally abstract and methodically logical. Non judgemental and easy going. Loves to be surrounded by beauty and provoked intellectualy. Anarchistic and diplomatic, wants nothing and is grateful for everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring different landscapes and ideas, writing songs and poetry, meditating and investigating the nature of existence, developing abilities and applying them practically. Making friends and developing love. Being current with the technological advancements of mankind, building partnerships with creative and hard-working individuals. Mastering the skills of our day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with dumb songs and jokes, waiting for things and spending time alone. Finding non conventional uses for things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-mostly science, economics, philosophy and poetry.
movies- documentaries, sci-fi, comedies, comic based.
shows- bob's burgers, simpsons, futurama, nova, frontline, vice docs, game of thrones, walking dead.
music - post-punk, new wave, rockabilly, rocksteady, modern classical, noise, soul and any good music really.

food-mostly vegetarian, love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, science, food, music and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The origin of all sensation, the essence of all things, the impermanence of all events and compounded objects, what to eat, funny things that have happened, how to make someone smile and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends to shoot the shit, watch a show, go dancing. Hanging out at home working on music or something else, chillin eating ice cream in my boxers and watching something funny or informative. Going out on dates to one day meet a cool lady to chill with and probably do all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I turn spotify to private when i listen to love songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have joke!
You're cool and chill and enjoy things in life.
You're creative and want to do creative things.
You would like to hang out an enjoy plant life.
You want to talk shit
You want to send a nice message