Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fmpanda

33 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a peep who lives here in Dallas (Farmers Branch to be exact), basically doing decent for myself, nerding hard and geeking hard. When not at work I tend to go out and about, usually in search of a good meal or a good beer, whichever comes first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help manage a local food joint in the Lakewood area. If we get it off the ground, it should pay good dividends in the near future. Working in restaurants has pretty much been my career for the most part, so being able to start seeing the fruits of that labor over the last few months has been pretty satisfying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking (being in Foodservice for about 10 years kinda forces you to become good at that kinda stuff), Computer Stuffs (mainly tinkering around with my own computer), Video Games (I own a NES, Gamecube, Wii, PS2, PS3, PSP, DS, Xbox, and Xbox 360), Drums (although I am rusty as heck, I was in Band for most of my high school existence, lol), and other nerdy quirks. I tend to have a very chaotic personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umnn, I'm round like a panda, and I usually look very tired. Also, the Pokemon Hat. Let me show you them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wheel of Time Series, Dune Series, anything by Anne McCaffrey, Lloyd Alexander, Aaron McGruder, Stephen King, well, you get the drift for books.

Music's usually pretty open for me. I basically get referred to as the "Hipster" by my roommate due to being able to go from Massive Attack to Sufjan Stevens to L'Arc-en-Ciel to NickelCreek, for example.

Movies/Shows I usually prefer SciFi/Fantasy/Horror, but I do check out Comedies and Dramas from time to time. Also, Anime and American Animation. Here's some choice clips that might give you a better idea of what I usually tend to watch: The Gamers: Dorkness Rising, The Boondocks, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Bloodsport, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, Clerks 2, Monty Python, Excaliber, more to come.

Food, again, I'm pretty open on the types of cuisine, just try not to get me to eat snails or something like that. I do tend to be very picky on smell/looks, but I've been slowly trying to break that habit in recent years.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pillow
2. Blanket
3. Skillet
4. Salt
5. Pepper
6. Water Bottle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I picked from the Druid's spell list when I'm a Cleric, and a Battle Cleric at that. I should get more sleep before D&D sessions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently working, huzzah. When you work in foodservice you tend to have your weekends taken up by your job. My days off right now occur earlier in the week as a result. No worries, at least I have D&D on Wed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Razzmataz.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna see how far down the rabbit hole you can go, or if you're needing folks for Co-op Gaming or other nerdy activites.