Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Taylors, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorta new to this stuff still idk really what to sports esp basketball, mma, and to chill with friends, downtown, play sports, and game....looking for someone who enjoys those things along with music (rock, screamo, and some rap), movies (esp HORROR movies), sports, and would like to just spend time with them getting to know them better........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to tech for now then planning on moving to Nashville in a couple of years to work in the music industry. I am currently working at Guess at the Haywood mall, also booking concerts at my church, and working on music with my band Breaking the Stereotype.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, listening, having a good time, and just hanging out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
in person my eyes and hair now since im growing it out to donate to locks of love....on the phone been told i have a sexy voice not sure what that means though lol and my honesty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bram Stokers Dracula, Revalations

Movies: Paranormal Activity (all of them), Gladiator, Gangs Of New York, Transformers, and Never Back Down.

TV Shows: House, Ncis, burn notice, white collar, royal pains, Numbers

Music: Day of Fire, Scott Stapp, Decyfer Down, Creed, Guns and Roses (original), Pillar, Disciple, LeCrae, Devil Wears Prada, I AM TERRIFIED, 116 Clique, Mae, Brian "head" Welch, Flame, The Letter Black, Of mice and men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, cell phone, family, friends, sports, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the movies, gaming with friends, working or going to a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm if i say it here it wont be private but here goes i like a girl that loves cuddling there said it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read