Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
eternally curious, interested in more things than a day can fit, or a week or a month. a pity, really.
other than that: quite social but opinionated. i love to eat but am a lousy cook. i like to read but write too little. i adore comic books but the longest i drew myself came up to only four or five panels. i am a cineast but my contribution to that art is better forgotten (never hand a camera to me, i have shaky hands when i'm nervous :P). i dabble in video games and am rather proud with myself for having done quite a few myself (some of them good, even!)

these days i am working too much and for that reason i have decided to treat myself to an extended break, this summer - i'll go and visit brazil, sao paulo in particular, and for that reason i keep switching my profile's location option between vienna - where i am - and SP, where i want to get to know some people.
What I’m doing with my life
working as a game designer, being on to something great, i think (-> shadowrun online).
getting a secondary degree (a bba in addition to my fine arts master) for a "decent job".
teaching game design.
when i'm not busy doing one of the above i still find time to play some games myself. or i spend way too much money on comic books (which are far too short!), reading something without pictures in it or watching a movie.
very, very occiasionally my schedule is liberal enough to allow me to go dancing. too rarely, i think.
being with people all day (and most nights) makes me seem like more of a loner than i actually am. spending time with my friends is very important to me.
I’m really good at
taking anything i get pleasure from and calling it research (for science!)
being happy with myself for doing something for which the above could not apply at the best of times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: all kinds of stuff. sometimes its nice and proper modern jazz i need - - sometimes ukrainian rock that sounds like NDW - - sometimes something else. what i absolutely can't compute is hüttengaudi. how can people seriously inflict something like that on their minds?

latest literary hero is roberto bolano.

latest movie i can't stop pestering people about must have been "the raid".

game du jour: tiny wings. what a nifty, nifty bit of near perfect design.
The six things I could never do without
friends. everything else is negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
wouldn't it be cool if...
On a typical Friday night I am
i try to keep those atypical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
kind of beats the definition of "private", doesn't it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if feel like it.