Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fnordster23

25 M Umeå, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like it when people say that "the world isn't black and white, it's grey." I mean, seriously, the world is in technicolor, doesn't everyone see that? Or is everyone so blinded by the man-made structures that they fail to see the beauty and richness of nature? Really, I want to know.

What I do like is, among other things, paganism, pantheism and left-wing libertarianism. I am also somewhat of a Discordian. That is to say, Eris is one of my household deities. The other one is Shiva. In chaos there is freedom, and in destruction there is the potential for rebirth. But don't get me wrong, I'm not in any way dogmatic, and religion isn't that big a part of my life. I still adore reason and logic, and I think biological evolution is one of the finest ideas that humanity has ever come up with.

Personality-wise I tend to be in between INTP and INTJ. Introversion, intuition and thinking are big parts of my life, the perception/judging part isn't that important.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to live long and prosper. In the meantime studying for a master's degree in mathematics (or perhaps mathematical statistics), after which I want to work as some sort of analyst.
I’m really good at
Maths, most of all. I'm also kind of good at computer programming, playing the ukulele, and movie and music trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really, but maybe my unusual outlook on life. Or my intellect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Books by Philip K. Dick, Douglas Adams, Robert Anton Wilson, and the likes. Also Dhammapada and Principia Discordia.

Movies: PKD movies and movies by David Cronenberg.

Shows: Sci-fi and British shows. Especially the intersection, e.g. Doctor Who.

Music: New wave, nerd rock and psychedelia.

Food: The golden apples of the sun, the silver apples of the moon.
The six things I could never do without
Basically just love and compassion. And my four rats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Various songs that are stuck on my head. Well, that and mathematical problems. Oh and various associations, like "höhö, I dreamed something about that".
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling on irc and drinking way too much coffee. And watching some TV series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for girls in glasses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can talk about metaphysical stuff without getting dogmatic, or if you're intrigued by altered states of consciousness.