Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fo44nd

34 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm both incredibly nerdy while still being an uber jock. Stoic with a huge heart. I love sports and being outside just as much as I love reading and watching movies. I'm a a shy extrovert. Definitely an animal lover who believes they are part of the family not things to be owned. Family oriented and extremely loyal. I love to go out dancing as well as stay home with friends for a game night. I have both feminine and masculine qualities that I express equally. In essence, I am a walking contradiction who is worth getting to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working trying to do good for society while I figure out how I will take over the world to make it the utopia we all deserve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at too many things to list here, not being cocky just truthful, but I am the most proud of my ability to love and be kind to everyone while still keeping my own sense of self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am very tall. After that is usually my smile (dimples) and my eyes. After that it is usually my sarcastic sense of humor and playfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader so trying to list my favorite books is an effort in futility. I will say that my tastes range from Dante's Divine Comedy to James Patterson and John Grisham novels.

I am also an utter movie buff so the same applies here. I will generally watch any movie once with the exception of horror movies. Otherwise anything is fair game with my favorites being psychological suspense movies and I do enjoy a good rom-com.

I am open to all types of musical genres with my favorites being indie/alternative and electronica.

Although I have been a vegetarian for 23 years, I love all different kinds of foods from thai to italian to mexican to ethiopian. I am up for trying almost anything once just minus the meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) chocolate
2) animals
3) basketball shorts
4) technology
5) books
6) oceans/water
and to cheat with a seventh I would say my friends who are family. I know they should be in the top 6 but I went with honesty first :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save the world from itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or hanging at home with my furbabies resting up from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am a hopeful romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet someone who is fun to hang out with but will also challenge you intellectually and physically. I want someone who is an equal and doesn't have a problem standing up for what they believe in while accepting a different opinion. That goes for friends and would be romantic partners alike.