Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fobulousness

29 North Las Vegas, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figured I'd give this thing a try. I really suck at talking to people on this, but I promise I'm not intentionally that awkward. Probably should've chosen a better username. My name's Rob - I'm pretty down to earth and I like to enjoy each day as much as I can. Fun's what I do - love to laugh (and make people laugh), meet new faces and have a good time. When I'm not working, I like to be out and about or sitting down with my sketchbook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full-time graphic designer, with some kickballing and gaming mixed in there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... let's see, if I were another person looking at me... I'd probably think, "Hey, he wears glasses. I also wear glasses, or know of people that wear glasses." I also have a Transformers Decepticon logo tattooed on my arm, so people can be pretty quick to point that out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Chuck Palahniuk, Dan Brown, biographies and photo/art books

Movies - Star Wars, Back to the Future, The Breakfast Club, The Last Samurai, The Lion King, 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, Inception, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind come to mind... but I like most movies in general; comedies, action, Disney, foreign, whatever.

Shows - Currently watching The Walking Dead and American Horror Story; some old favorites are LOST, The Adventures of Pete & Pete, Supernatural,

Music - Metallica, Sublime, Flogging Molly, Bullet For My Valentine top the list

Food - Sushi! And Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, sense of humor, glasses, ID and a pen & paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm currently working on - not a lot of time for hard thinking these days, unfortunately. I do like to look up random things and learn about them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out of the house, that's for sure. Love going to the movies or shows, walking around places where there are lots of people, and hanging out with friends. I do like to hit up the country spots around town, those are always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family's nickname for me is "Boom Boom."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone who can put a smile on your face.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!