Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

focoloco970

24 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Beards have been regarded as emblems of wisdom. "Lose your beard....and you lose your soul"

I'm new to Colorado! Originally from Pennsylvania. I love the mountains here! Snowboarding on powder is definitely different from boarding on blown snow ha. I really enjoy the outdoors hiking camping boating and taking my motorcycle for nice scenic rides. Lately I've been riding around Horsetooth res but would love to take it further. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship. I'm looking to meet someone who can share and enjoy the outdoors with me, maybe go hit the slopes or take a bike ride! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a plumbing company but I'm not really digging it. I believe everyone should be happy with their job and love what they do no matter the pay. Happiness is the key to success
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people smile and laugh. I'm very outgoing and will try anything once. I'm also really good at being there for people through the good times and the bad..... From what I'm told lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people used to notice about me was my smile but now that it's surrounded by a beard I think that's first noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books but as far as movies go.... Fight club, boondock saints etc. TV shows- modern family, weeds, sons of anarchy, ridiculousness, new girl. As far as music I have a taste for a little bit if everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-snowboarding
- music
- micro brews
- friends
- family
- laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the local bars enjoying micro brews laughing with my friends and living like there's no tomorrow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is tough because I'm kind of like an open book. I'll answer this question in person if your interested.