Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foleyfan316

29 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I constantly think that Im over-analytical about these things so Ill try and not to overthink this and just go with it. My name is Travis. Im from Versailles, but currently live in Lexington and love it. I have two awesome kiddos and they mean the world to me, obviously.
I like craft beer and I love sports. I'm an open book but I just don't want to give up too much info on here. That spoils getting to know each other
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like is said, I have two awesome kiddos. They're 7 & 4
I work as a manager at Pazzos on campus in Lexington. I absolutely love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Listening. Giving advice, whether its some sort of deep emotional struggle or who you should start as WR on your fantasy football team. Quoting Movies. Talking sports. Debating the end of Lost. The last three, I feel im exceptionally good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im only 6'3 but according to Wikipedia thats 5 inches taller then the average American Male. Who knew, right?
Oh, and i have tattoos. On my forearms, Autobots logo on the right, Decepticons logo on the left. I have the Lost Numbers, a spartan helmet, a couple others as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The Shawshank Redemption(All time favorite)
Any comic book movie
Most sports movies
I also love classic flicks
Oh and comedies like Ghostbusters or the Breakfast Club

TV:
Lost(All time favorite TV series - Bonus points if youre a fan as well)
Justified
Breaking Bad
Parks and Rec
Archer

Music:
My music taste is all over the place so if you have any questions, just ask :)

Food:
Italian and Seafood are my favorites but ill eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the given of my kids, we also have:
My best friends
My passions in life
Great variety of food
Media of all kinds
Galaxy S5
Beer.....sweet, delicious beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future. Mine, my kids, my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then maybe going out. Maybe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a pro wrestling fan. I know, judge away.
I also enjoy 90s pop music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and think you can share something with me that I may or may not have known
You yell at sports on the TV.
You're willing to try anything once, whether it be a trip, a meal, or even just a night out with the best people I know.