Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

folozai

24 Princeton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, dreaming, trying to find a happy balance. I currently live and work in the Princeton area, and study Mandarin Chinese in Manhattan. I am hoping to go on more adventures, but for now I am enjoying life in Garden State ( I know, we have haters, but I have to represent NJ!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at creating things, throwing elaborate dinner parties and random trivia (a small dream of mine was to be on 'Cash Cab').

In my spare time, I like to write short stories and illustrate them. I like to think that my stories are good, but I am very shy about showing them to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure- maybe my height? I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like all different kinds of music. Hop-hop, R&B, rock, indie, soul, blues, just a mix of everything.

TV: The Daily Show, Sherlock, Luther, Parks and Recreation, No Reservations, Mind of a Chef. I also watch a lot of Korean dramas :)

Movies: The Magnificent Seven, Inception, I'm a Cyborg But That's Ok, For a Good Time Call..., The Lord of the Rings trilogy, so many others.

Books: The Brief and Wondrous Life Oscar Wao, anything by Nora Ephron, Lord of the Rings, World War Z. I also collect art and cook books.

Food: I like food from all over the world, but Vietnamese food is my favorite. I could eat phở every day and be perfectly happy. I am a pretty adventurous eater, and I like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't go without my phone or computer, my passport, a sketchbook, and my best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life plan is, where should I travel to next, what is the meaning of life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with my friends, for dinner, drinks or the movies. I love to cook, so I often have friends over and try new recipes (usually they turn out well!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No matter where in the world I am, I talk to my parents every day.