Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F Princeton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working, dreaming, trying to find a happy balance. I currently live and work in the Princeton area, and study Mandarin Chinese in Manhattan. I am hoping to go on more adventures, but for now I am enjoying life in Garden State ( I know, we have haters, but I have to represent NJ!).
I’m really good at
I am good at creating things, throwing elaborate dinner parties and random trivia (a small dream of mine was to be on 'Cash Cab').

In my spare time, I like to write short stories and illustrate them. I like to think that my stories are good, but I am very shy about showing them to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure- maybe my height? I am pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I like all different kinds of music. Hop-hop, R&B, rock, indie, soul, blues, just a mix of everything.

TV: The Daily Show, Sherlock, Luther, Parks and Recreation, No Reservations, Mind of a Chef. I also watch a lot of Korean dramas :)

Movies: The Magnificent Seven, Inception, I'm a Cyborg But That's Ok, For a Good Time Call..., The Lord of the Rings trilogy, so many others.

Books: The Brief and Wondrous Life Oscar Wao, anything by Nora Ephron, Lord of the Rings, World War Z. I also collect art and cook books.

Food: I like food from all over the world, but Vietnamese food is my favorite. I could eat phở every day and be perfectly happy. I am a pretty adventurous eater, and I like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
I couldn't go without my phone or computer, my passport, a sketchbook, and my best friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life plan is, where should I travel to next, what is the meaning of life....
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out with my friends, for dinner, drinks or the movies. I love to cook, so I often have friends over and try new recipes (usually they turn out well!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No matter where in the world I am, I talk to my parents every day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating