Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

folsomguy1157

30 M Folsom, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies, my name is Louie. I am a very hard work and independent man, I know what I want and I won't settle for less. I want a partner that will support me in my dream as I too will support her. I believe that having physical, mental, and spiritual balance are important and I want me partner to feel the same about those things as well. I have a huge heart and friends and family are one of the most important things to me. If you would like to know more about me and my interests shoot me a message would love to chat.

Btw my Kik: Folsomguy11
Snapchat: loutard1157
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im working.. I'm doing whatever I can to shoot for my dreams and make them come true..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being super sweet and making people laugh.. I love seeing people smile and be happy its a great feeling..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile for some reason you ask anyone I know or work with I'm always happy and smiling.. I look at it this way I woke up this morning I better be happy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fave movies are definitely the Truman show, frequency, and moat any horror movies... fave shows are one tree hill, American pickers, king of queens and my all time fave is twilight zone...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, car, phone, food, water and tooth brush and toothpaste :)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to make it better and a bunch of other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long day at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you message me and find out :)..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a honest, sweet, caring funny guy.. and if.you're looking for a someday future and someone to settle down with someday..