Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fonetour

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a renaissance man; diverse with random skills that are relevant with the many hobbies I try to upkeep. There's a good bit of Chinese Performing Arts bundled in there.

INTJ or ENTJ if that makes any difference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I coordinate, organize, create structures and streamline systems; it's almost a disease. From time to time, I will get graphic design work related to product development, but most of the time, I'm building databases and front-end interfaces. It's quite interesting how I got into it. Feel free to ask.

When out and about, I'm practicing Chinese martial arts and lion dance (not line dance). Also will enjoy rock climbing and cycling. Thinking about picking up some kind of kicking activity (soccer, hacky sack?) Wish there were some traveling rings in the area.

If I'm ever productive at home, I'll work on arts and crafts (mostly the digital kind). I try to upkeep my youtube channel with fun videos. Otherwise, I will binge shows and waste my time on the Internet, maybe some LOL (battle arena game).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being extremely diverse.
art, music, video, cook, perform, craft, build, fix, solve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look young for my age. I also seem to be growing a small patch of white up front.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows
Just so we're clear, I LOVE cartoons. It will trump most often. There's a bunch to list, but better to bring up in a conversation about nostalgia.
But if not cartoons...
Old shows: Newsroom, Scrubs, Star Trek, Newsradio
Recent: Surviving Jack, Once Upon a Time, Gotham
Behind on: Modern Family, HIMYM
Pending: House of Cards, Walking Dead

Movies
Just about anything Disney! Pixar, Dreamworks, or animated. Action, adventure, thriller and/or suspense (most fall under Sci-Fi)

Music
I've got a wide variety of genre tastes, but I've worked out that 70s turn over to 80s pop (disco, r&b, soul, funk, new wave) are the most enjoyable.

Food
I'll eat just about anything that is within a stretchable threshold of familiarity and tastes good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out: Hanging out, dinner, happy hour, dancing
In: Working on projects, binging shows/movies, lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gotta go to Disneyland at least once a year!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat tangents online and share random links/pics from reddit/stumbleupon. All that randomness that leads to spending some personal time as friends and/or maybe more.
If you like to climb or dance, I'm down.