MafiaMaestro
27 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MafiaMaestro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Ian. Grew up in Hong Kong. I am a smart and funny guy that likes to go out and try new things. I like hiking, fishing, clubbing,traveling, eating, and karaoke (although I suck at singing *warning*) I like to play sports and watch movies. I am a pretty good cook and I am on here to find someone that is looking to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from school for International business. I now work for a Chinese Pharmaceutical company as a Facilities Manager. I am saving up money so I can travel the world again, but this time I would like to bring someone with me :) I want to go back to Europe, in the Scandinavian region and visit Southeast Asia.
I’m really good at
cooking, playing sports, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am funny and goofy guy that just wants to enjoy what life has to offer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Anything with adventure/ SciFI.
Movies: Action, Comedy, Feel Good Movies
Shows: Mostly sports but sometimes sitcoms like Modern Family.
Music: Gangsta Rap to EDM
Food: Anything, give it to me
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Work, Tastey Cakes, Pork Buns, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make others happy
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either watching movies, hanging out with friends, gym, or trying out a new restaurant in Philly or NYC
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I take a shower I get lazy and sit down on the floor and think deeply
You should message me if
message me if you want to get to know each other
More