Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

casualanimal

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've bounced around from the east coast to AZ and now Seattle. I enjoy the finer things in life and I use that as motivation to work harder and get what I want. I love sports and anything with an engine. I enjoy cooking and grilling but I need help cleaning up. Sometimes I am too quiet for my own good and other times my mouth gets me in trouble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in upper management in the transportation industry, I've been with the company four years now. I work long stressful hours, at the end of the day I just want to hang out and relax. The weekends are another story, I am up for anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving problems, grilling, writing, finding things on the internet, snowboarding, drinking, making playlists. A couple of other things as well...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- The Jerk, A Bronx Tale, Usual suspects, Cinderella Man, Braveheart, Mission Impossible 3
Music- Hip Hop/Rap, Classic Rock, Rock/Metal, Oldies, Blues
Shows- homeland, boardwalk empire, workaholics
Food- Seafood, Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Steakhouse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, beaches, good food, cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want and how I will get it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to hang but dead tired from the week. I do much better on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have too many shoes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who has their head on their shoulders but still knows how to have a good time. Ideally a date would turn into more dates and then... Who knows!