Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Redwood City, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sarcastic.
I love to eat.
I love to cook/bake.
I have never turned down a challenge.
I am a tax attorney.
I like to talk to strangers.
I am a nerd at heart.
I say what is on my mind.
I laugh a lot.
I am an aggressive driver.
I am very independent.
I like to drink Scotch.
I love/own a lot of shoes.
I try to be presentable at all times.
I love the outdoors.
I have a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my job.
Finishing up an LLM in Taxation.
Trying to be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at most things I try.
Feel free to test me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Well, at least that is what I have been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
top foods: korean/chinese/ mexican take first, but I eat anything and everything, just depends what I am in the mood for.
But I am always craving sourdough bread. This in my one and only food weakness. :)

music: listen to everything, no particular favorites, depends on my mood.

tv shows: the league, orange is the new black, house of cards, bones, etc.

movies: lock, stock and two smoking barrels, l4yer cake, despicable me, breakfast club, fight club... just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food, water, my dog, family, friends, a hair tie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tax law.
Food. More specifically, what my next meal is going to be.
How to make a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends having dinner, great conversation, and a few bottles of wine or at home hanging out with my dog and siblings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friend of mine told me my profile was lacking, so here is his version:

Demands Perfection, admires effort
Infectious Laugh
Biting Wit
Adventurous personality
Loves Scotch and Old Fashions
Low key Foodie
Fast Speaking, Faster moving intellect
Loves Banter
Hates Bullshit
Uses big words like drosophila instead of fruit fly
Her Family, her friends, and her dog are important to her in no particular order
All wrapped up as an incredibly sexy package.

Can you handle her? Because you know she sure as hell will handle you.

I think my version is better, but you can judge for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. can teach me something. are not looking to get married in the next 3 months.
...your message will NOT include "I'm into Asian chicks." are a gentleman and want to be treated/respected as one.
...are okay with someone who is independent.
...are okay with my busy schedule.
...want to meet someone who will make your life more interesting than it already may be.