Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New York, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Working on masters program
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

If you found this ^ to be an interesting read, AND don't want to deal with the type of guys mentioned in there, continue reading my profile jaja.

I've been single my entire life...I don't believe in premarital sex, and am waiting until marriage to lose my virginity...haha...I believe sex is sacred and should only be done between my wife and me...I choose to live my life based on morals, bc how I see it, we only have one life to live and this is how I choose to live it...there's a lot of things that I have never done and don't plan on doing, ever (smoking anything in general...I want my lungs to be as clean as possible since I'm a flutist...tattoos or piercings) if I like you, and it seems as though we have some kind of chemistry, I will put my heart on a golden platter and hand it to you...I am extremely modest and very straightforward when I talk...I believe in fairytale endings and I will write my own happily ever after...I want my first girlfriend to eventually be my wife...I understand that this happens very rarely, but I'm willing to take that chance...if you didnt figure it out yet, I am in the Army as a reservist...I might not be the best looking, but I do have a heart of gold...I'd rather be beautiful on the inside than outside b/c ppl age and grow uglier in physical appearance...I'm currently getting my masters in chinese education...I plan on being a high school teacher after graduation...being able to help others is a passion of mine and I hope to mold young minds into intelligent young adults...I'm a New England Patriots fan and I closely follow Syracuse basketball...I also like Jeremy Lin, because he's a fucking beast...did I forget to mention that we're both Taiwanese American? I currently live with my cat and dog

Ps, if you made it all the way down here, the least you can do is msg me and thank me for wasting 4 minutes of your life...JAJA...why anyone would care to read this description box has me scratching my head
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting my heart broken, one girl at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything music-related, not abiding by gender roles, teaching, going against the eurocentric mindset that has shaped our society, motivating people, being honest, being cheesy, being a feminist and being a firm believer in equality, playing diablo 2 or 3, and being very selfless
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and how small they's an asian thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Radical Possibilities, Cloud Atlas, 1982, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter

Movies: 500 Days of Summer, My Dog Skip, P.S. I Love You, The Time Traveler's Wife, The Vow, The Notebook, LOTR, Bring It On, Harry Potter, Toy Story 1-3, Twilight, Asian movies, anything by Miyazaki

Shows: Glee, Game of Thrones, Yu Yu Hakusho, DBZ, The Walking Dead

Music: playing piano, flute, beatbox, singing, playing guitar, Wilbur Pan, Taeyang, Frederic Chopin, Greg Pattilo, Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, Mumford and Sons, Panic! At the Disco, Dave Matthews, Ne-yo, Linkin Park, Usher, Alicia Keys, John Mayer, Toby Mac, AJ Rafael, KJ-52

Sports: dancing, working out, ddr, running, ping pong
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
helping people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how come I've been single my entire life, or am I just that unlucky? jaja
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out exploring the city, either eating, or at a new restaurant eating, or probably at a buffet with my invisible money...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really really really really like peanut butter
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you can use proper grammar
-you want to be friends (and i mean this in a strictly platonic sense)...if anything develops from our friendship, then that's fine, too...but i'm mainly here to make friends is all lol
-you know how to bachata or salsa, because i'm looking for someone to practice it with...jajaja
-if you're latina or hispanic (ethnically, not racially), you get brownie points
-you also get brownie points for being short
-if you can deal with a guy treating you like this, because i really will do this
-if you'd like to discuss educational policies, equal rights, poverty, or have an intelligent conversation con migo jaja =D