Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foodmusicdds

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an honest, hardworking, laidback guy. I try to surround myself with people that aren't boring. Life's too short to hang around boring people. I'm always trying to see and learn new things. My two main passions in life are music and food, and I have pretty high standards for both. Dentist/musician/amateur chef = me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing adventure and security
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, drinking, guitar, singing, inappropriate humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always think I look like someone they know. Happens all the time. I don't get it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Would love to have a conversation about music. Not going to try to describe my thoughts and preferences in this little box.

As far as food, I have an extremely open mind and will try anything. I need flavor, both literally in food and metaphorically in life. And I have trouble relating to vegans.

Other things i like:
when good people bring out the best in each other, working out, guitar/singing, drums and percussion, dogs acting like humans, toddlers dressed like adults, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, my guitar, good food, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-life in general.
-song ideas and lyrics
-my next meal
-traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to make it typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried one time watching one of those soldier-coming-home-to-his-family videos. Then afterwards I went to the gym and drank beer and watched football so I didn't feel like a pussy. My brothers make fun of me for being the sensitive middle child. It's bullshit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) you're not afraid of adventure
2) you are a chill human being
3) you take good care of yourself, mentally and physically
4) you want to take advantage of your youth and not act ten older than you really are
5) you have passion, in general
6) you can handle my sick sense of humor and aren't a prude