Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

foolfortravelin

46 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value gaining knowledge and wisdom from life. I find inspiration from art in its many forms: painting, sculpture, drawing and music are some of my favorites. Traveling and exploring new destinations is fun. A beginner drawing artist is my current pursuit. I'm also an avid reader of fiction, science fiction, and mystery. I enjoy trying new restaurants, engaging in good conversation, and live music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm exploring my creative side. I've always had a knack for drawing so I decided to take a class and improve my skills. Career-wise, I mostly keep computers and other things working. It's very intense, high-pressure work that I enjoy. At this juncture I feel I'm re-orienting my life in a new direction which is why I'm here. I want to get to know someone new. I enjoy travel and leisurely vacations to scenic destinations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing a problem and working out a solution, whether it is house, car, or some other category. I'm good at thinking in both big-picture and local ways, planning, and games of strategy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, but would assume they notice my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the classic Tom Clancy series (Patriot Games, Red October, Sum of All Fears), Steven Saylor's Roma Sub Rosa series, Harry Potter series. In SciFi: Books by Asimov, Jack Vance, Jack Chalker, AD Foster.
Recent movies I've enjoyed are: Safety Not Guranteed, Argo, and Arbitrage. Older favorites are: Sideways, Bottle Shock, The Trip, and Knight's Tale.
Music: Smooth Jazz (Wayman Tisdale), Fusion (Mindi Abair), Funk, meaningful Pop (like Goyte), classic Michael Jackson, some oldies, Blues, as well as the other end of the spectrum with the likes of: Led Zepplin, Metallica, Tool, SoundGarden, etc.
Food: I eat mostly vegetarian, with only an occassional burger or steak. Cuisines I love are Thai, Indian, Italian, and Greek. Curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good friends
Good food
traveling
reading
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i want to do with my free time. Travel, adventures, meeting new people. I think of ways to improve myself, and what I want in a partner. I think about my life and how fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an evening out on the town, dinner and an art opening, a show, or live music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!